Free Download
Music Software Bundles from


Free Download


Dim Mak Records presents the third installment to their New Noise Compilation with a proper introduction:

“We are on Volume 3 of our ground breaking compilation series that has given a voice to international artists from around the world writing cutting edge future music in EDM. There is no barriers here. We handpicked producers writing electro to moombahton to trap to dub step and beyond. Volume 3 to date is my favorite series yet w/ entire selection of EXCLUSIVE tracks from Sound of Stereo, Chewy Chocolate Cookies, Heroes and Villains, Will Bailey and Valentino Khan, Tommie Sunshine, Rico Tubbs, and a total of 23 tracks. This is the New Noise. We are the New Sound.” – STEVE AOKI

Dim Mak is so kind to offer a Premier Download of

Rico Tubbs – Saunabelt!

Click download button on Soundcloud to get yours!





Music Software Bundles from

Leave a Reply

Back To Top